top of page

FFA In the Community

Millie Chism McKinney.HEIC

Millie Chism McKinney

Pine Grove FFA 

MS Cattlemen's Association Convention

Young Cattlemen's Leadership Program Award

March 1, 2024

Delainey Walker, Brooklyn FFA.HEIC

Kelly Tucker (Chair) , Delainey Walker (Brooklyn FFA), and Andy Gibson (Commissioner)


Delainey received a scholarship through the Dixie National Sale of Junior Champions.

former FFA.JPG
Former FFA 2.JPG

Current and Former Stringer FFA  Members

Bryce Parker, Lance Jenkins, Janna Claire Ishee

Mississippi Cattlemen's Association Scholarships 

bottom of page